Asia Cup Cricket Schedule 2018

Asia Cricket Cup Schedule 2018

Asia Cup Cricket Schedule 2018, full HD live updated ball by ball here on our this website so do not forget to watch live streaming and enjoying the part of game with us, In this event there six teams which are going to participate and let see who will be the winner of this great event.

India and Sri Lanka qualified for final and As everybody knows that last year after great competition India beat Sri Lanka by 6 wickets and won the final.

Subscribe My YouTube Channel  Click Here

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan are all confirmed participants, with the remaining spot still up for grabs amongst UAE, Singapore, Oman, Nepal, Malaysia and Hong Kong.

Asia Cricket Cup Schedule 2018
Group Categories
September  Fifteen : Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (Dubai)
September Sixteen : Pakistan vs Qualifier (Dubai)
September Seventeen : Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi)
September Eighteen : India vs Qualifier (Dubai)
September Nineteen : India vs Pakistan (Dubai)
September Twenty :  Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi)

Back History of Winning Teams of Asia Cricket Cup from 2010 to Onwards

Year    Winner Teams  Runner Up        Won By                                  Hosted By

2010       India                    Sri Lanka                   India won by 81 runs                Sri Lanka
2012       Pakistan              Bangladesh                Pakistan won by 2 runs            Bangladesh
2014       Sri Lanka            Pakistan                     Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets      Bangladesh
2016       India                    Bangladesh                India won by 8 wickets             Bangladesh

Let see who is the champion of 2018…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *